The Team & The Board

Our board members give their time freely to help steer the UK Spa Association in the direction of our mission and to ensure we are always staying true to our vision.

Made up of key industry figures with a wealth of experince both individually and as a collective the board positions are voted by members at the AGM, which was most recently held in February 2019.

To find out more about each board member please click on the social icons below each image.


The Board

Adam Chatterley
Adam ChatterleyChair
Emma Pridding
Emma PriddingEvents
Christine Alice Hartigan
Christine Alice HartiganVice Chair
Paolo Andrea Della Fina
Paolo Andrea Della FinaEvents
Mark Perkins
Mark PerkinsNational Spa Week
Clare Dickens
Clare DickensCommunications
Stacey Moore
Stacey MooreEvents
Abi Selby
Abi SelbyNational Spa Week
Jean-Paul Blissett
Jean-Paul Blissett.
Pamela Griffin
Pamela GriffinWork for Wellness

The Team

Yvonne Ebdon
Yvonne EbdonGeneral Manager
Juliet Wheater
Juliet Wheater Communications Manager

Our Sponsors