The Board

Our board members give their time freely to help steer the UK Spa Association in the direction of our mission and to ensure we are always staying true to our vision.

Made up of key industry figures with a wealth of experince both individually and as a collective the board positions are voted by members at the AGM, which was most recently held in April 2015.

To find out more about each board member please click on the social icons below each image.


Charlie Thompson
Charlie ThompsonChairman
Erinn Cracknell
Erinn CracknellSpecial Projects
Kim Ford
Kim FordSocial Media
Angela Stott
Angela StottEvents
Bobby Griffiths
Bobby GriffithsEvents
Lisa Barden
Lisa BardenVice Chair and National Spa Week
Emma Williams
Emma WilliamsEvents
Caroline Richings
Caroline RichingsSpecial Projects
Julia Leone
Julia LeoneCommunications
Naomi Chatterley
Naomi Chatterley UKSA Communications and National Spa Week
Adam Chatterley
Adam ChatterleyBenchmarking
Christine Hartigan
Christine HartiganCommunications
Kirsty Mawhinney
Kirsty Mawhinney Membership Benefits
Mark Maloney
Mark Maloney National Spa Week
Helena Grzesk
Helena GrzeskBenchmarking
Helena Field
Helena FieldGeneral Manager
Yvonne Ebdon
Yvonne EbdonBenchmarking
Clare Cockell
Clare CockellCommunications
Louise Leach
Louise Leach Social Media

Our Sponsors